

PM SHRI SSS NS ATAL UTKRISHT GIC THANO RAIPUR, DEHRADUN



SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The school management committee heid its first meeting on 30.04.24 and the following members were elected as members for the seession 2024-25

	T	SINGUL KILATRI	GUARDIAN
1	CHAIRPERSON	MR. ANAND SINGH KHATRI	
2	MEMBER CHAIRPERSON	MR. DEEPAK NEGI	PRINCIPAL,PM SHRI SSS NS ATAL UTKRISHT GIC THANO RAIPUR, DEHRADUN
	GENERAL MEMBER	MRS. KALLA	VICE PRESIDENT
3	GENERAL WEWIDER	MR. KUNWAR SINGH	MOVER
4		MRS. SHENAJ	APPROVER
5	AUTTINIC NACNADED	MRS. GEETA NEGI	PANCHAYAT SECRETARY
6	SITTING MEMBER	MR. SUDARSHAN SINGH	GUARDIAN
7	OTHER MEMBER	MRS. MEENA RATHAUR	GUARDIAN
88		MR. DEEPAK RANA	GUARDIAN
9		MRS. KAVITA	GUARDIAN
10		MR. DAYAL SINGH BHANDARI	GUARDIAN
11	·	MRS. POONAM RAWAT	GUARDIAN
12		MRS. KIREN RAWAT	GUARDIAN
13		MRS. BALA DEVI	WOMEN'S WELFARE ASSOCIATION
14		MRS. SURUCHI DEVRARI	FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING
15			LT S.ST
16		MRS. DIPTI KUNWAR	LT SCIENCE
17		SOFIA	LT MATHS
18		MRS. PAMITA RANI	Date- 13.08 204 Place-Dehradun, Uttarkhand

PRINCIPAL
SSSNS ATAL UTKRISHT
GIC THANO DEHRADUN